CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

NAC Logo 2021_Medium.png

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1/1

Jacqueline Johnson
PRESIDENT

Chandra Vasser
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Deanna
Reese

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Roberta Hill
RECORDING SECRETARY

Michelle Johnson
FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Lacie
Dunn

TREASURER

CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

eboard.jpg

President  Jacqueline Johnson  

president@nashvillealumnae.com

First Vice President  Chandra Vasser

firstvp@nashvillealumnae.com

Second Vice President  Deanna Reese

secondvp@nashvillealumnae.com

Recording Secretary  Roberta Hill, EdD

recording.sec@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Recording Secretary  Toiya Walker

recording.sec@nashvillealumnae.com

Correspondence Secretary  Kim Jeffries-Coleman

correspondence@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Correspondence Secretary  LaDonna Williams, EdD

asst.correspondence@nashvillealumnae.com

Treasurer  Lacie K. Dunn

treasurer@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Treasurer  Keena Brown-Alexander

asst.treasurer@nashvillealumnae.com

Financial Secretary  Michelle Johnson

financial.sec@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Financial Secretary  Alisa Armstrong

financial.sec2@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Financial Secretary  Saundra Hunt

financial.sec3@nashvillealumnae.com

Parliamentarian  Jade Dodds, Esq.

parliamentarian@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Parliamentarian  Travenia Holden, Esq.

asst.parliamentarian@nashvillealumnae.com

Media Journalist  Shani Collins-Woods, PhD

media@nashvillealumnae.com

Chaplain  Braina Corke, PhD

chaplain@nashvillealumnae.com

Custodian  Martinique Guice

Assistant Custodian  Charlotte West

Sergeant at Arms  Cassetta Elam

sergeantatarms@nashvillealumnae.com

Assistant Sergeant at Arms   Leslye Williams

                                                        Bonita Fields

                                                        Aleshia Curry

Immediate Past President  Gloria C. Johnson, PhD

                                                     *June K. Kellum 

* - Deceased

Arts & Letters

artsandletters@nashvillealumnae.com

Jianne McDonald, Jennifer Thomas

Awards Committee

awards@nashvillealumnae.com

Costin Shamble, Indria White

Budget and Finance treasurer@nashvillealumnae.com

Lacie K. Dunn

 

Charitable Partnership

@nashvillealumnae

Christmas Party christmas.party@nashvillealumnae.com

Keena Alexander, Latasha Bryant

 

Community Outreach communityoutreach@nashvillealumnae.com

Kristin Conley, Sandra Williams

 

Courtesies and Hospitality courtesiesandhospitality@nashvillealumnae.com

Andrea Hawkins, Dorothy Starnes

 

Delta Academy deltaacademy@nashvillealumnae.com

Michelle Daugherty, Danecia Jones

 

Delta GEMS

deltagems@nashvillealumnae.com

Shayla Powell, Narquita Wilson

Directory

directory@nashvillealumnae.com

Saundra Hunt, Phronda Buckley, Bonita Fields

 

Economic Development economicdevelopment@nashvillealumnae.com

Dimeta Smith, Julie James

 

Election Committee elections@nashvillealumnae.com

Pam Burch-Sims, PhD

 

Emergency Response Team ert@nashvillealumnae.com

Tonya McKennley, Quinetta Bartlett

 

Founders Day

foundersday@nashvillealumnae.com

Sabrina Armstrong Holt, Margaret Steele,

Tiffany Taylor

 

Fundraising

fundraising@nashvillealumnae.com

Cathy Bender, Rhonda Cantrell-Dunn

 

Graduate Recognition/Collegiate Connection graduate.recognition@nashvillealumnae.com

Latasha Bryant

 

Heritage and Archives heritage@nashvillealumnae.com

Vickie Holmes, Monique Brazelton

Internal Audit internalaudit@nashvillealumnae.com

Herbernita Jenkins

 

Internal Communications internalcom@nashvillealumnae.com

Brenda Hester, EdD

 

International Awareness intlawareness@nashvillealumnae.com

Kathy Stevens-Boone, Lakissha Taylor

 

Jabberwock

jabberwock@nashvillealumnae.com

Kelby House Garner, Jade Dodds

 

May Week

mayweek@nashvillealumnae.com

Jenelle Robinson, Shanta Batchelor,

Montrice Miller-Brown

 

Membership Services membershipservices@nashvillealumnae.com Cherita Walker, Amissa Green

 

Nominating

nominating@nashvillealumnae.com

Giovanni Achoe

Physical and Mental Health

p-mhealth@nashvillealumnae.com

 Kentria Henderson-Fitts, MD, Tarria McNeal

Policies and Procedures parliamentarian@nashvillealumnae.com

Jade Dodds, Esq.

 

Program Planning & Development secondvp@nashvillealumnae.com

Deanna Reese

 

Protocol and Traditions protocolandtraditions@nashvillealumnae.com Camilla Malone-Merritt, Giovanni Achoe,

Gayle Brinkley Johnson

 

Public Relations

pr@nashvillealumnae.com

Tiffany Whaley

 

Reclamation

reclamation@nashvillealumnae.com

Chandra Vasser

 

Ritual and Ceremonies

rituals@nashvillealumnae.com

Gloria C. Johnson, PhD, Princilla Evans-Morris, PhD

 

Scholarship

scholarships@nashvillealumnae.com

Kathy Howard, EdD, Tracy Walls, EdD

Social Action socialaction@nashvillealumnae.com

Dorinda Carter, Keeda Haynes

 

Step Team

kconley6292@gmail.com

Kristin Conley, Aleshia Curry

 

Strategic Planning

kimyacole@yahoo.com and kenyatta@live.com Kimya Cole, Kenyatta Bynoe

 

Technology Team adminsupport@nashvillealumnae.com

technology@nashvillealumnae.com

Ebony Carpenter, Bearlyn Ash, PhD